Book by phone: +1 (407) 744-1171
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs is only 4 miles from Disney World!

4 Bedroom Townhouse at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs (G-V7D)

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental townhouse. Sleeps 8, 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Kissimmee, FL 34746 United States

The Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane is the #1 and newest premier resort and vacation rentals in the Orlando area, near Disney World. Its proximity to Orlando's world-renowned attractions is unrivaled. Staying in one of Townhome gives you automatic membership to all the private resort facilities, for the duration of your stay. Disney World is only 4 miles away, and the many shops and restaurants of HWY192 are at walking distance. There is a luxury clubhouse and recreation center including an elegant lounge room, game room, fitness center, reading area, business center with high speed internet connection and library. Our resort is gated and guarded 24 hours. Outside, the activities just keep getting better; the center piece is the huge heated swimming pool with wrap-around sundeck and dynamic water features, and there area a fishing pond, sand volleyball, tennis and basketball courts. There is a special play area for our younger visitors and an area where you can even have your own family BBQ at our picnic area.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Townhouse, 2 story, Built in 2006
Unit Code G-V7D
Beds 2 king beds, 1 full bed, 3 twin beds
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, 4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms Townhouse. Maximum occupancy is 8 people. Living room, Dining room, Private Master Suite, Fully Equpped Kitchen, Local Phone Service, Cable TV, Washer & Dryer, All Linen & Towels and Central AC., 4 dining seats
Floor Area 1500 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, king, twin/ single, cinemas, live theater, theme parks, water parks, Books, DVD Player, Game Room, Ping Pong Table, Satellite / Cable, Television, Clothes Dryer, Fitness Room / Equipment, Hair Dryer, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, massage therapist, medical services, Resort, Balcony, Outdoor Grill, Tennis, Communal Pool, Heated Pool, basketball court, tennis, non smoking only, pets not allowed
Living Amenities Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Central Air & Heating, Hair Dryer, Free WIFI Internet in Unit, Free WIFI Internet at Club House, Iron & Iron Board, King Bed in Master Bedroom, Linens & Towels, Washer & Dryer, Free Calls to PR, USA & Canada, Full Equipped Kitchen, No pets / No smoking
Business Services Available Business Center at Club House, Free Internet at Club House, ATM on site, Nearby Bank, Nearby US Post Offices, Fax Services at Extra Cost, Printing Services Available, Concierge Services at Club House
Kitchen Amenities Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Equipped Kitchen, Ice Maker, Blender, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishes & Glasses, Silver ware, Stove, Dishwasher Machine
Entertainment in Unit Cable TV, Free WIFI Internet in Unit, TV in all Bedrooms & Livingroom, Free Phone Calls USA, PR, Canada
Outside & Resort Amenities Basketball Court, BBQ Areas, Club House, Gameroom at Club House, Hot Tub / Jacuzzi by Club House, Outdoor Shower by Pool Area, Sand Volleyball Court, Heated Pool by Recreation Area, Tennis Court, Tiki Bar at Pool Area, Children Playground, Sand Volleyball Court, Gym / Excersice Room, 24 Hours Security
Places To Go Nearby Close to Town, 4 miles from Disney Parks, 7 miles from Universal Studios, Nearby Golf Courses, Nearby Shopping & Restaurants, Nearby Grocery Stores, Nearby Medical Facilities
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1946 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 70 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Comfortable

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Felicia W from Any city recommends this vacation rental

    Clean, comfortable, and quiet

  •  
  • Best location to stay for families travelling to florida

    Stayed 14 days ending in November, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Suzzane B from Belfast, United Kingdom recommends this vacation rental

    We were a party of of 6 adults and 2 children staying at the resort. Staying with my husband, daughter, father in law, sister and brother in law with their 21yr old and 6 yr old daughter's. The Villa was amazing and catered to all needs, definitely a great place to relax after a day of theme parks and shopping.

    The pool and pool bar area was spotless clean at all times and I definitely felt it safe enough for my 6 year old to swim in. She loved it and it was hard at times to get her out of the pool because she was having so much fun.

    I used the gym facilities as did my husband while we were there, even though it was small there was still enough machines to get my workout done.

    Pool bar had a great variety of drinks and snacks which was handy.

    What really made our stay special was the friendliness of the staff, they were awesome nothing was ever too much trouble.

    Will definitely be back to Villas at Seven dwarfs lane on our next visit to Florida.

  •  
  • Excellent

    Stayed 8 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Damirys P from Dis Nacional, SD recommends this vacation rental

    Excelente, todo limpio y el lugar es muy bonito y exclusivo.

  •  
  • Awesomeness

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Antonette B from Miami Garden, FL recommends this vacation rental

    It was nice and comfy. My family and eye didn’t even want to leave to see other attractions. The decor in the home was lovely attractions. It was just a wonderful experience

  •  
  • Great overall

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Roodepoort, Gauteng recommends this vacation rental

    We were a family of 6 staying there so the 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms were just what we needed. The unit was very clean except for a dirty diaper we found under the bed in the downstairs bedroom. We found the amount of rules and regulations plastered everywhere somewhat harsh and in your face. You wondered if you were on holiday or in prison. Being from SouthAfrica, we don't have central heating or things like waste disposals so had no idea how to use them. There was a strict instruction to keep the temperature set at 75f but it was 78 when we arrived. The surrounds are very nice and quiet, well maintained and colourful. Due to time constraints we only got to use the hot tub and pool on 2 occasions but they were excellent. My sore feet enjoyed the hot tub. We also never made use of the bar or food facilities inside the clubhouse. Some of the units furnishings could do with a bit of TLC but I do understand its a rental and the owners don't want to spend too much for others to use and maybe damage. After one bad foot day I went to have a hot bath in the huge tub in the downstairs bathroom. The hot water ran out before it even got to cover my toes. Small things to be sure!

  •  
  • Very good location and confortable lodgging

    Stayed 6 days ending in December, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Miguel S from Viña del Mar, Chile recommends this vacation rental

    We were 7 person at the party. Nice staying and very confortable house. Restaurants are close, and Disney and Universal were just in no more than 30 min.

  •  
  • My stay at seven dwarfs villas

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Vernon Rockville, CT recommends this vacation rental

    It was wonderful . Close to all parks . We all loved it didn't want to leave lol. I will definitely rent it again. The house was clean and beautiful when we arrived. Our kids loved the sprinklers. It was overall exciting.

  •  
  • Loved it!!

    Stayed 8 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hamilton, MS recommends this vacation rental

    My family loved the space and the homey feel of the rental. Really enjoyed that was close to Disney and to Universal and to everything else. We are definitely planning on staying on our next visit!!

  •  
  • Marvellous family vacation

    Stayed 12 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kersten F from Berlin, Germany recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed our stay in Villas at Seven Dwarfs! Great Townhouse, clean, fast service (broken lever in toilet was repaired witin a few hours), near to Disney, safe and quiet even though close to Hwy 192 - we all 8 (from 1 to 83 years) had a good time. We'll come back :-)

  •  
  • The BEST place to stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karen C from Fort Pierce, FL recommends this vacation rental

    It was a great place, very clean and in a great location. The guards Larry & Al were awesome. I will stay again

  •  
  • Good place for family with kids

    Stayed 9 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Wilame S from Sao Caetano do Sul, BZ recommends this vacation rental

    The place is not new but in order. You have to buy in advance cleaning products because there are no one avaiable for use, and you have to practally clean the place before you leave. The checkout is too esrly and the checkin too late. But the owner is a good man and make it esrly to 2 pm. In sume: good place

  •  
  • disney

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sonja C from Kings Park, NY recommends this vacation rental

    was very happy would come again

  •  
  • Vacaciones familiares

    Stayed 11 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Camilo C from Bogota, Cundinamarca recommends this vacation rental

    Excelente lugar, casa cómoda, con un excelente Club House.

  •  
  • The best way to stay On a Disney vacation

    Stayed 9 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Hubert T from Bronx, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent, peaceful,clean, affordable and very well equipped

  •  
  • Wonderfull Experience

    Stayed 14 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Omar A from Kuwait City, Salwa recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was great but the AC broke and the fixing procces took a bit of time they did not change our house at first untill later. The furniture needs to be updated because it feels old. Other than that everything was great it really felt as our home. Thank you.

  •  
  • Best villa ever

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Riverview, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Stayed here twice and we really loved it. We are definitely coming back. The property is really nice because it has all the necessities we needed for our week long vacation. It is also close to all Disney parks and shopping centers.

  •  
  • Universal Fun

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Port Charlotte, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Basically good. Would like more bath room paper and paper towels available. The restaurant was over priced for the food. The $1 wine was terrible.

  •  
  • BEST VACATIONS !!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Javier A from Quito, Pichincha recommends this vacation rental

    We were at Orlando for vacactions and as part of it the rent at Villas at Seven Dwarfs was a great decision !!!

  •  
  • Family holiday 2016

    Stayed 15 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rob L from Staffordshire, England recommends this vacation rental

    We had a lovely time the villa was easy to rent and the customer service over the phone was great. Villa spotless and had everything you need apart from a kettle which we found odd. Would defiantly use and stay again made our holiday all the more enjoyable.

  •  
  • PGA show Exhibitors

    Stayed 5 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Powder Springs, Ga. recommends this vacation rental

    The unit was great. Will rebook for 2017 PGA show

  •  
  • Love it

    Stayed 12 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Orange City, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Best property and resort ever. Great security, staff and close to Disney.

  •  
  • Rented 2 unit with Near to Disney Resort

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bellevue, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was perfect! I will call them again to book my next stay at Villas at Seven Dwarfs.

  •  
  • Can't wait to come back

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bellevue, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Best vacation and service ever.

  •  
  • Exlent location

    Stayed 24 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Raed K from Jeddah, SAUDI ARABIA recommends this vacation rental

    This the third times in this location and it was very nice place

  •  
  • Nice

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ana D from Garland, TX recommends this vacation rental

    my friends and I were very satisfactory staying at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs , really comfortable place to stay, nice bed, even tough we were out all the times, a lots of places to go in orlando. great vacations

  •  
  • My best vacation ever!

    Stayed 8 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Guanajato, Mexico recommends this vacation rental

    Townhome was clean, friendly staff, a lot of activity to do during your stay!

  •  
  • Very Good

    Stayed 18 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was perfect.

  •  
  • An excellent choice off-Disney property

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Laura A from Glen Carbon, IL recommends this vacation rental

    The villa was extremely clean and nice. A perfect place to spend the little time you do when visiting Disney every day.

  •  
  • super

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ronald B from Voorschten, Neth recommends this vacation rental

    super

  •  
  • Family vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    betty m from detroit, michigan recommends this vacation rental

    Great location/ excellent property, would recommend to family and friends

  •  
  • Great property, great vacations

    Stayed 9 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pedro D from Lima, Lima recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was great, location, property's condition, kitchen equipment and reservation process. The cleaning could be a little deeper, but nothing to complaint about. I definitely recommend this property.

  •  
  • Great property which made our stay remarkable

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Riverview, FL recommends this vacation rental

    We are so satisfied with the property. We are definitely coming back here to stay for our next vacation. THANK YOU ERIC AND THE STAFF!

  •  
  • Loved it!

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sterling, VA recommends this vacation rental

    Our cheer group loved it. Very clear, nice staff and lots to do. The price is great as well.

  •  
  • Repeat customer

    Stayed 27 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    William F from Iroquis, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    This was our 5th year at Seven Dwarfs and we have already booked for 2015. The resort is well maintained and the staff is friendly.
    We enjoy visiting with other repeat customers.
    The resort is close to Disney and to a variety of shopping, Florida Mall, Premium Outlet centers, etc.

  •  
  • 2014

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Doug O from Sioux City, IA recommends this vacation rental

    not enough hours in the office-- need dishwashing soap and toilet paper.

  •  
  • thank u so much

    Stayed 29 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from JEDDAH, SAUDI ARABIA recommends this vacation rental

    Every thing is good

  •  
  • Excelentes Instalaciones increible relación precio/valor

    Stayed 16 days ending in January, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    CONO C from MIAMI, FLORIDA recommends this vacation rental

    Excelentes villas con todas las comodidades y un mantenimiento de primera clase. Las unidades muy bien cuidadas y con todo lo necesario para sentirse como en casa. Su ubicación es envidiable, cerca de TODO, malls, parques, restaurantes, etc. No lo pensaría dos veces si tuviera que volver a Orlando, este sería mi lugar de hospedaje, de seguro.

  •  
  • Perfect Way to vacation

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hollywood, Florida recommends this vacation rental

    This villa was perfect for us. Clean, comfortable, nicely decorated. My kids loved the mickey and princess rooms. Will definitely stay here again.

  •  
  • Good days in Orlando

    Stayed 11 days ending in October, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Elaine Cristina P from Sao Paulo, Brazil recommends this vacation rental

    I stayed at The Villas Seven Durf with may family in October and we have a very good days in this property.

  •  
  • Excelentes vacaciones!

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Maracaibo, Zulia, Venezuela recommends this vacation rental

    Nuestra estadía era por 4 noches, pero una vez que llegamos a la casa decidimos quedarnos más. Muy cómoda y agradable te sientes como en tu casa propia. Definitivamente cuando tengamos oportunidad de ir de Nuevo no dudaremos en quedarnos en las villas.

  •  
  • Thank you

    Stayed 15 days ending in September, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Raed K from Jeddah, SAUDI ARABIA recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice place

  •  
  • Thanks to the staff

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Riverdale, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Near to Disey Resort has a great staff. Eric had assisted us from the begining until the end. Thank you for all your support during our vacation. Everything was super!

  •  
  • Near to everything

    Stayed 22 days ending in May, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Recife, Pernambuco recommends this vacation rental

    For the second time, it was a sensational experience.

  •  
  • Excellent accomodation!

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Scott M from Kitchener, ON recommends this vacation rental

    Kids and adults loved the pool and the hot tub. The fitness facility had sufficient equipment to allow continuing an existing workout regime. Drive to Disney and other locations was quite convenient. Can't say enough about the place itself. Clean and lots of room for 8 people. Excellent!!

  •  
  • Good place

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rhett E from Sumter, SC recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our experience here!

  •  
  • Resort Review

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Vilma B from Hialeah, FL recommends this vacation rental

    I absolutely loved the resort!!!! Its a home away from home. I loved the townhouse we stayed in and even the kids were impressed. The decor was amazing. Management was professional and I would stay again in a heartbeat. Thank you for making our mini vacation and enjoyable experience.

  •  
  • stay at townhouse

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Arturo M from miami, fl recommends this vacation rental

    everyrthing was as advertised and as expected. Thanks

  •  
  • Thaks for all

    Stayed 14 days ending in January, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Francisco B from Los Ruices, Venezuela recommends this vacation rental

    We are love stay in the Villas at Seven Dwarfs. Is an perfect place for stay in Orlando. We want given the thanks for all

  •  
  • See you next year

    Stayed 8 days ending in December, 2011

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bellevue, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Our team loved it

  •  
  • I enjoyed the Magic!

    Stayed 6 days ending in November, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Riverdale, IL recommends this vacation rental

    I stay at Villas at 7 Dwarfs and was fantastic! Only 4 miles from Disney Parks, close to the outlets stores, attractions, etc.

  •  
  • pleasantly homelike

    Stayed 13 days ending in October, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karen G from Brandon, Canada recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed the condo being so close to the parks. Being close allowed us to get away from the busy atmosphere and return "home" to a home like atmosphere. Our family made good use of the pool, hot tub, volleyball court and fishing pond. The only complaint that I would have is having no dishsoap or papertowel in a homelike atmosphere.

  •  
  • ambiguous communication by mail

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Milagros S from Den Haag, Netherlands recommends this vacation rental

    after the reservation-confirming by a extra fax- confirmation was necessary. This was very ambiguous and almost failed.

  •  
  • Home away from home

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Maritza W from Northport, AL recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 11 days ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hamilton, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by Marcelo B

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Marcelo B from Sao Paulo, Brazil recommends this vacation rental

    Esta casa fica em um condomínio fechado, muito seguro e os porteiros são muito atenciosos. Ela é muito bem arrumada e aconchegante. Fica próximo a Target, Wendy's entre outros, 10 min da Disney pegando apenas uma avenida e 20 min da Universal pegando 3 avenidas, muito fácil de chegar a qualquer lugar. Vá de ônibus ao Holiday Inn que fica na mesma avenida e alugue um carro lá que é muito mais em conta que no aeroporto. Você se sente como se estivesse em casa, eles oferecem toalhas e roupa de cama sem custo adicional, mas lembre-se que é uma casa e não um hotel, portanto não existe serviço de quarto nem atendimento, mas os porteiros ajudam em tudo que precisar. Recomendo com certeza!

  •  
  • Review by William L

    Stayed 6 days ending in May, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    William L from Kailua, HI recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • very satisfied cleint

    Stayed 11 days ending in April, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    ROGER B from London, UK recommends this vacation rental

    My family were delighted with the Villa at Seven dwarfs. We had a very enjoyable and relaxing stay, helped by the facilities on sight and good location, near shops, easy access to parks, etc. Would definately recommend and stay there again.

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 14 days ending in November, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Kastrup, copenhagen recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time at the resort. My only complaint would be the very sparsely exquipped kitchen. We had to buy a tray for the oven i order to use it. It would have been nice if there had been a couple of more bowls and platters, i.e a o in the kitchen.

    • Manager Responded on 11/22/2010

      Dear Guest, we noticed your comments in regards that you had to buy tray for the oven. Remember these are vacation rentals, no all the guest go in this unit and cook everyday. These unit come with dishes, glasses, cooking ware, silver ware, etc, but you will not find everything that you have at your personal kitchen. However, if you need anything for the kitchen during your stay, you should contact our office and we will arrange to have it in the unit for your use. There was no indication that you ever contracted us to request anything, in which case we will act accordingly to provide you with the tray for the kitchen or any other items. Sorry for the inconvenience and we hope to have you back in your resort. Best regards,

  •  
  • Our Stay at 7 Dwarfs Resort

    Stayed 14 days ending in October, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Peter C from Detmold, Germany recommends this vacation rental

    Again it was a wonderful stay with all comfort we needed. Good spot for various activities, Disney and Universal, Seaworld and Aqatica.

  •  
  • Review by Luis M

    Stayed 9 days ending in September, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Luis M from Naguanagua, Venezuela recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 15 days ending in August, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Manchester, United Kingdom recommends this vacation rental

    The property was perfect for our trip, we used the pool on several occasions which was nice after a long day at the parks. The security was very good and all the guards were helpful and polite. I would stay at the villas again in the future.

    • Manager Responded on 8/31/2010

      We are happy you had enjoyed your stay!

  •  
  • Excellent Choice!

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Woodbridge, VA recommends this vacation rental

    The property was more than what we expected - very personal (the kids were ecstatic when they discovered their Micky/Princess decorated bathroom and bedrooms with toys and their very own TVs! We loved the two master suits - one with a jacuzzi tub which was the perfect end to the Disney 'death march' day! Kitchen and living area clean and well appointed. Would stay again.

    • Manager Responded on 7/20/2010

      Thank you for your comments. We are really happy you and your kids enjoyed your stay at our Snow White 4 bedrooms villa at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs.

  •  
  • Review by Kimmie W

    Stayed 8 days ending in June, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kimmie W from Radcliff, KY recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 10 days ending in May, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Chaam, Netherlands recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by Beth P

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Beth P from Westerly, RI recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by Mario G

    Stayed 15 days ending in October, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mario G from Friedrichsfehn, Germany recommends this vacation rental

    Aircondition not sufficient for two story house, upstairs too warm while downstairs already feeling "cool". Given rules on Premises like no glass at pool were ignored by most guests (mainly beeing US, sorry to say). Necessary repairs were done in a day. Some appliances need replacement. Dining table for a house of 4 bedrooms way to small, seats max 4 persons comfortably. Waterfountains playing across the pool all day are distracting to swimers and very noisy while sitting at the pool. Access to the house at night very difficult. You need to open a lockbox at the front door, unfortunately there is no light, so its nearly impossible to read the numbers. Bring a flashlight or if you're a smoker have your lighter readily available.

    • Manager Responded on 10/20/2009

      Sorry to hear about your comment that the door entrance was too dark. Yes, there is a light that needs to be turn on from the living room and the entance door and the balcony gets iluminated. In regards the a/c we recommends guest to set up a/c during hot days to 73 degrees to get a comfortable temperature. We invite all our guest to notify our office upon knowlegde of any missing or damage item, so we can replace them as needed during your stay. Thank you for staying in our property and we hope to serve you in the future.

  •  
  • A TOP holiday!

    Stayed 18 days ending in August, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bart J from Gendt Holland, Netherlands recommends this vacation rental

    we would recommend this house to our best friends!

  •  
  • Review by William R

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    William R from Lutz, FL recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Great place to stay

    Stayed 14 days ending in June, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carmona G from Ontario, Canada recommends this vacation rental

    We loved our 2 week stay at the villas at 7 dwarfs lane .The property was immaculate and extremely well maintained .The townhouse was amazing and provided every convenience of home,ezcellent value for the money.This property is ideal for families the pool was beautiful and all the staff members were really nice and helpful.I cant say enough poisitve things about this place.We are definately returning next year without hesitation.I believe the property management fully understands the needs and expectations of travellers and this has been proven to me during my stay at the villas.Thank you everyone and Eric for a memorable vacation .
    W'ell see you next year!! :)

  •  
  • A great place to stay

    Stayed 9 days ending in May, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Christin D from Alberta, Canada recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the villa and it's location. It was in the middle of all of the ammenities we like to have on a holiday. The pool was wonderful. The beds were hard and uncomfortable but that was the only issue with the home. I think that next timewe will look for a location with highspeed internet available in the home we rent. It was expensive and inconveient to use our computer and it could have been a great tool for us to find other sights and ammenities.
    Overall we enjoyed it and would stay there again.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
28.325741,-81.465556

Near to Disney Resort 3509 Stonefield Parkway Kissimmee, FL 34741 +1 (407) 744-1171 contactus@neartodisneyresort.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon