Book by phone: +1 (407) 744-1171
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs is only 4 miles from Disney World!

3 Bedrooms Townhouse at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs (gvs)

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental townhouse. Sleeps 6, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Kissimmee, FL 34746 United States

The Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane is the #1 and newest premier resort and vacation rentals in the Orlando area, near Disney World. Its proximity to Orlando's world-renowned attractions is unrivaled. Staying in one of Townhome gives you automatic membership to all the private resort facilities, for the duration of your stay. Disney World is only 4 miles away, and the many shops and restaurants of HWY192 are at walking distance. There is a luxury clubhouse and recreation center including an elegant lounge room, game room, fitness center, reading area, business center with high speed internet connection and library. Our resort is gated and guarded 24 hours. Outside, the activities just keep getting better; the center piece is the huge heated swimming pool with wrap-around sundeck and dynamic water features, and there area a fishing pond, sand volleyball, tennis and basketball courts. There is a special play area for our younger visitors and an area where you can even have your own family BBQ at our picnic area.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Townhouse, 2 story, Built in 2006
Unit Code GVS
Beds 1 king bed, 4 twin beds
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6, 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms Townhouse. Maximum occupancy is 6 people. Living room, Dining room, Private Master Suite, Fully Equpped Kitchen, Local Phone Service, Cable TV, Washer & Dryer, All Linen & Towels and Central AC., 4 dining seats
Floor Area 1250 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Amenities Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Central Air & Heating, Hair Dryer, Free WIFI Internet in Unit, Free WIFI Internet at Club House, Iron & Iron Board, King Bed in Master Bedroom, Linens & Towels, Washer & Dryer, Free Calls to PR, USA & Canada, Full Equipped Kitchen, No pets / No smoking
Business Services Available Business Center at Club House, Free Internet at Club House, ATM on site, Nearby Bank, Nearby US Post Offices, Fax Services at Extra Cost, Printing Services Available, Concierge Services at Club House
Kitchen Amenities Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Equipped Kitchen, Ice Maker, Blender, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishes & Glasses, Silver ware, Stove, Dishwasher Machine
Entertainment in Unit Cable TV, Free WIFI Internet in Unit, TV in Master & Livingroom, Free Phone Calls USA, PR, Canada
Outside & Resort Amenities Basketball Court, BBQ Areas, Club House, Gameroom at Club House, Hot Tub / Jacuzzi by Club House, Outdoor Shower by Pool Area, Sand Volleyball Court, Heated Pool by Recreation Area, Tennis Court, Tiki Bar at Pool Area, Children Playground, Sand Volleyball Court, Gym / Excersice Room, 24 Hours Security
Places To Go Nearby Close to Town, 4 miles from Disney Parks, 7 miles from Universal Studios, Nearby Golf Courses, Nearby Shopping & Restaurants, Nearby Grocery Stores, Nearby Medical Facilities
Average Manager Rating (Based on 2063 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 55 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Nice Weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Groveland, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Room was nice and clean but a little stuffy.

  •  
  • Family vacation

    Stayed 9 days ending in April, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patricia B from Manaus, BZ recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was great.

  •  
  • Disney vacation 2018

    Stayed 5 days ending in November, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ryan W from Valparaiso, IN recommends this vacation rental

    It was great. Pictures matched what was to be expected. Clean, comfortable and very close to Disney. We would recommend this townhouse and would book it again in the future.

  •  
  • Really nice place , quiet and much more

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from SANTA ANA, BZ recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed there only 3 nights but we had great time since the moment that we arrived , its a very secure place, its quiet , perferct if you travel With babies, our 3 year old baby enjoy a lot at the splash zona , there is a basketball court, and a little bar next the pool . I would like to book there again.
    The only negative comment i would say is this:
    I dont understand why we have to clean the unit almost as we received , throw out all the trash , leave all the dishes and pans clean if we had to pay $100 for cleaning room service and if we do not obey all the rules in the unit they will charge us $50 or even more, they neither provided us what we would needed, they gave us one load for the dishwasher, 2 toilet paper , 1 soap , in my opinion thats not enough .

  •  
  • Spring Break 2018 at Villas at Seven Dwarfs

    Stayed 8 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John S from West Virginia, Virginia recommends this vacation rental

    This is the fifth time we have stayed here for my college women's tennis team spring break and we love it.
    The location is great and everyone is very friendly.

  •  
  • Great location to stay at to see all the parks.

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Daniel V from Sherwood, WI recommends this vacation rental

    The Villas at Seven Dwarfs is a great location to stay. We visited all the parks and had no issues getting to any of them. Very close to everything you need. The Townhouse was very clean. There were a few minor things that could have made the stay better. The townhouse just needs a little attention. As other reviews have stated, the beds are very loud. I thought people were being picky but I woke up my wife every time I rolled over. The bed frames and mattresses need to be updated. The doors are also loud and should be oiled. The couches are worn in the main area. Again, these are just for feedback to the owners and not a huge deal. I would stay there again.

  •  
  • Nichol Vacation 2018

    Stayed 28 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Clare N from Alliston, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    The facility was excellent. We had a wonderful time. Location was perfect for our needs. We enjoyed it so much we have already booked next year.

    The only negative is the condo we rented was tired. Mattresses are in desperate need of replacement as is chesterfield and loveseat.






    The experience was excellent. Facility had everything we like. The staff were excellent very helpful and courteous. Security staff outstanding . I have never stayed in a area where I felt so safe.

    The only negative was the condo we rented was tired needs updating along with new mattresses and furniture.

    We enjoyed it so much we booked next year already and we just left Mar. 3/2018 .












  •  
  • Excellent

    Stayed 5 days ending in February, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mohammed M from Khulna G.P.O, 82 recommends this vacation rental

    It was amazing and exceeded my expectations. The environment and facilities were too good. Wish to stay again.

  •  
  • A great stay

    Stayed 14 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dalal A from Kuwait, Kuwait recommends this vacation rental

    I loved that the place is a closed community. It feels safe and secured. The houses look really nice and the parkibg is so convenient. I loved the house itself too. It has everything we needed, except one thing. I drink alot of tea and i didn't findva hot water kettle. I had to buy one my self from supermarket. Overall its great.

  •  
  • Excellent Resort!

    Stayed 6 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Elizabeth R from Monroe, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Our villa was great!Very clean.The only thing wrong was it needed handicap rails in the bath tubs

  •  
  • Peaceful

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Kissimmee, FL recommends this vacation rental

    As a formal housekeeping supervisor I checked the home and felt comfortable with the cleaning of the unit it was a great relaxing weekend getaway

  •  
  • Fantastic place to stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jason B from Halifax Upper Harbour, NS recommends this vacation rental

    Had an excellent stay at your location.

  •  
  • Townhouse at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs - Orlando

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Juan V from Marietta, Georgia recommends this vacation rental

    very good

  •  
  • Superbe propriété, calme bien entretenue, la situation,

    Stayed 10 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Anne lise U from Epalinges, Switzerland recommends this vacation rental

    C'est la trooisième fois que nous louons une de ces villas et nous sommes enchanté par cet endroit superbe, facile d'accès proche des magasins. À recommander sans hésitation

  •  
  • Great place to stay for your team or family!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jared Y from Kaneohe, HI recommends this vacation rental

    This was an awesome place to stay during our time in Orlando. It's a gated and well secured community that has all of the appropriate amenities to make your stay a fun-filled experience.

  •  
  • Relaxing Stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Les K from Red Deer South, AB recommends this vacation rental

    We had a mix-up with our first rental and was able to get us into the villas on very short notice. It was only about 45 minutes from time of booking, paperwork and payment to walking through the front door. Very efficient, the security guard at the front gate is incredible at his job. He definitely keeps things running smooth at this resort and was always very pleasant. The villa was nice, had everything we needed except wifi. We couldn't get this to work but we never did phone as we didn't spend a lot of time in villa. The grounds and pool were beautiful. The location was great. Our only complaint is the beds, they were not uncomfortable but very creaky (maybe the boxsprings???) Did not have one good night's sleep as I could hear my kids every time they moved in their bed's upstairs and of course our bed whenever my husband moved and I would even wake myself up each time I moved. Despite the beds, it was a very well maintained villa and resort, we would stay again, who needs sleep on vacation ;)

  •  
  • Lovely Time

    Stayed 31 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Muskego, WI recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful facility. Comfortable villa. Quick response from manager when requests for assistance were made. On site staff were very friendly and energetic. Grounds were well kept and very scenic. Interesting group activities (Valentine's Day, Easter Egg Hunt).

  •  
  • Florida Sunshine

    Stayed 29 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Muskego, WI recommends this vacation rental

    Nicely designed villa. Were some minor problems, which were quickly solved by the property manager. Location is close to restaurants, golf courses, theme parks, and churches. This resort has a fine group of employees who are friendly and help in every way they can. An enjoyable time for us.

  •  
  • Nice place to visit!

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sarasota, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Great escape from the normal vacation routine!

  •  
  • UNFORGETTABLE HOLIDAY

    Stayed 6 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    HECTOR D from ESTADO DE MEXICO, TLALNEPANTLA recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed a very pleasant stay, the place is clean and safe VERY NICE recommend this place.

  •  
  • 2ND EXPERIENCE AT SEVEN DWARFS

    Stayed 12 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    pablo marc r from palomar, buenos aires recommends this vacation rental

    EXCELLENT AS USUAL!!

    • Manager Responded on 4/14/2015

      Thank you!, We hope to see you back soon!

  •  
  • Vacation

    Stayed 8 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Greenbay, WI recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay at the Seven Dwarfs. Only thing lacking in kitchen area was some kind of dish or pan to use in oven. We grilled out but had to purchase a tonges, also could use something to turn over omlets in pan.

  •  
  • Merveilleux endroit

    Stayed 12 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Anne lise U from Epalinges, Switzerland recommends this vacation rental

    Nous avons passé de belles vacances dans une très belle résidence très bien entretenue. Nous y retournerons certainement

  •  
  • A Few Disappointments

    Stayed 36 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John H from Lacross, WI recommends this vacation rental

    Disappointed in no mail delivery even tho the mail truck came daily-assume too much trouble sorting mail for staff.
    Most uncomfortable beds ever especially for extended stay guests.
    Limited supplies-1 very worn dish towel, insufficient wash cloths & towels.
    Limited kitchen utensils such as spatulas, broken mixer, dishcloths, no mop for scrubbing, which extended guests would appreciate.
    Overall our stay was wonderful except for these few details. Will definitely plan on returning.

    • Manager Responded on 4/19/2014

      Dear Guest: It was really a surprise your comments because the same day you arrives you requested to us by phone to deliver to your unit an electric mixed, spatulas and kitchen towels that we delivered to you less than 15 minutes. The second day you requested a new mattress for a king bed and TV's for upstairs bedroom for your upcoming guest during the month; and they were delivered to you within 2 days of your arrival because we had to buy them and have the approval from the owner. These are biggest and expensive items that we accommodate for your stay for a month and surprising you made these comments that we never accommodate your request. We did it immediately and based on your comments to us you were really glad that we could accommodate all your extraordinary request in such of short time. In regards to the mail, villas at seven dwarfs is a short term rental vacation home and we explain to you that you could received delivery directly to your door with a carrier such a Fedex or UPS; however you up to not doing it. Since the property you stay is classified as a short term rental no regular mail service is provided since US postal office classified it as a vacant because the owner do not live on site. But sorry again for this inconvenience.

  •  
  • everything was perfect

    Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Peggy V from Naguanagua-Carabobo, Venezuela recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful vacation

  •  
  • Amazing

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Atlanta, GA recommends this vacation rental

    It is an amazing villa. It contains whatever a guest needs. I recommend it strongly to everyone. Besides that, it is very close to Disney world and universal.

  •  
  • Disney 2013

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John O from Crystal Lake, Illinois recommends this vacation rental

    I was very happy with the townhouse and the property. The unit could use some updating but overall I was very satisfied.

  •  
  • A great place to stay!

    Stayed 16 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Janice M from Forrest Station, Manitoba recommends this vacation rental

    We throoughly enjoyed our stay at Seven Dwarfs in Kissimmee. The accommodation was roomy, very clean and very friendly neighbours throughout the complex.Lots of great restaurants and shopping close by, but be prepared to have a vehicle as not all within walking distance. Only drawback, can't have individual bbq's. We would certainly be interested in staying at this location in the future.

    • Manager Responded on 4/5/2013

      Dear guest, it is a fire marshall ordenance on condos and townhome properties of the State of Florida not having bbq on each unit due to a risk of fire. The Villas at Seven Dwarfs have 6 bbq stations throughout the resort that are available for the use of all guest. We are happy yoou enjoyed your stay. Best regards!

  •  
  • Great place to stay

    Stayed 8 days ending in February, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michele M from Plymouth, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Very clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Overall a great experience and will definitely stay at again in the future!!

  •  
  • An happy guest!

    Stayed 1 day ending in August, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from North Miami, FLORIDA recommends this vacation rental

    This place was awesome; place is clean, quiet, easy acces to all Disney parks,and friendly staff and service.

  •  
  • Vacasiones Familiares

    Stayed 9 days ending in August, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Elias G from McCallen, Texas recommends this vacation rental

    Todo estaba muy bien solo falto wifi en el departamento y otra casera porque la que tenian ya esta muy desgastada.

  •  
  • Great Place for a Family Vacation!!!!

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Janet W from Nassau, Bahamas recommends this vacation rental

    My overall vacation experience was very good. The vacation home was in excellent condition. It was spacious and clean with fairly new furniture and amenities. My only issue was with reservations. The original bill I received showed the deposit and balance to be paid for the villa but this bill did not include the refundable security deposit that was due 2 days prior to arrival. Even though this information was in the "fine print" guest such as myself want a bill that shows all payments required for the vacation rental. I want to ensure that ALL payments are made prior to arrival. Thus my suggestion is that the refundable security deposit be included on the initial invoice so that customers are fully aware of all financial obligations associated with the rental. Another suggestion I have is to have security or the a representative at the welcome centre to assist guest with the lockbox. The lockbox was rather difficult as I never saw one before. Other than those suggestions everything was beautiful and I would definately come back again and recommend the property to a friend.

  •  
  • Excellent Service

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Riverdale, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Thank you Eric, the villas at seven dwarfs was excellent for our vacation.

  •  
  • Wonderful!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Claudia M from Rockford, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Definately a great place. Very family oriented. Would stay there again.

  •  
  • Stayed for one night....

    Stayed 1 day ending in March, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Anyilis C from Orlando, FL recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed for one night and although we used the master bedroom and didn't dirty much, we had to throw away the trash and leave the dishwasher on, while paying $80.00 for cleaning service!?! That was our concern.
    Thank You!

  •  
  • Great place to stay, nice community, and affordable prices

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Chicago, IL recommends this vacation rental

    it was a great experrience, i will highly recommend it to anybody, close to the parks, and quiet even for a it to be around 192,

  •  
  • super bien

    Stayed 6 days ending in January, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Francisco F from Maracay, Venezuela recommends this vacation rental

    super bien se descansa demaciado

  •  
  • Great Vacation with Near to Disney Resort

    Stayed 11 days ending in September, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Guanajato, Mexico recommends this vacation rental

    My family stayed in one of the Near To Disney Resort's properties and it was amaizing. Clean, large rooms and excellent service. I will recomend this place to all my friends.

  •  
  • A very nice place to come home to.

    Stayed 1 day ending in August, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from St Agustine Beach, FL recommends this vacation rental

    We had spent a blistering hot August Day in The Parks and opening up that door and having the place already cool was wonderful. A dip in the pool was most welcome. The apartment was clean and the beds were a dream. We all got a great nights rest except
    for the 8 year old who was too excited to sleep!

  •  
  • excelente, para las familias grandes

    Stayed 9 days ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ricardo D from Guaynabo, Puerto Rico recommends this vacation rental

    Excelente ubicación, seguridad, excelentes condiciones, en mis proximas vacaciones el mejor lugar, Seven Dwarf Villas!

  •  
  • Review by Alhashash W

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alhashash W from Ahmadi, Kuwait recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by Leoniza S

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Leoniza S from Perry Hall, MD recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Excellent stay

    Stayed 9 days ending in June, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Antoinette C from Kailua, HI recommends this vacation rental

    Arriving from Hawaii and staying for 9 nights, we found the property very homely and location convenient. Everything about our stay, from making the reservations to checking out, was simple. The condo was clean and rooms were spacious. The free w-fi made working away from home convenient. Our overall experience was excellent and we recommended this resort to our friends, who will bw traveling to Orlando soon

  •  
  • Review by Roy D

    Stayed 8 days ending in June, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Roy D from Spring Hill, Tennessee recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • A very good stay !

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Antoine F from QUINT FONSEGRIVES, France recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by Rhett E

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rhett E from Sumter, SC recommends this vacation rental

    Carpet was a bit dirty and the cable was bad. Channels weren't clear and some you couldn't hear through the fuzz. However, we weren't there to watch TV. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The grounds were great. It is just what we were looking for. For the price, I don't see how you could do better.

  •  
  • Great Place to Stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Elizabeth C from Pearl, MS recommends this vacation rental

    This was an excellent place to stay. My family was very pleased and we will try and stay at this resort again if we are ever in the area in the future. I have already recommended this resort to a friend.

  •  
  • Very good place to visit Disney;Universal;SeaWorld etc.

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dick M from Den Rijn, Netherlands recommends this vacation rental

    Zeer ruime villa voor een aantrekkelijke prijs en van goede kwaliteit

    • Manager Responded on 8/28/2010

      Thank you for your comments. We hope to see you back soon!

  •  
  • Maravillosas vacaciones gracias a Seven Dwarf Villas

    Stayed 12 days ending in April, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ricardo D from Guaynabo, Puerto Rico recommends this vacation rental

    Somos una familia grande y la verdad la pasamos super bien, muy comodos, excelentes facilidades, muy seguras y en extraordinarias condiciones,muy agradecimos ya tenemos el lugar para nuestras proximas vacaciones!!

  •  
  • Review by Lila Maria H

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lila Maria H from Balckshear, GA recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • In general y very good.

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Julian S from San Jose, Costa Rica recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Only was dificult to open de Villa because the code was wron and the security person tall to me it was no your problem.

    Stayed 5 days ending in December, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ramon G from Caracas, Venezuela recommends this vacation rental

    All very very excellent. Thanl a lot.
    Ramon Garcia Moncada

    • Manager Responded on 12/5/2009

      Sorry to hear you had some issues with the code, but remember lock box are set to open at 4:00 p.m. on the arrival date. Guest arriving prior to 4:00 p.m. must contact our 24 hours service number to make arrangements for an early check in.

  •  
  • WE EXPERIENCED HOME AT HOME AWAY

    Stayed 8 days ending in July, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from S, Saudi Arabia recommends this vacation rental

    IT WAS A BREAK FOR US TO STAY WITH YOU AND THE EXPERIENCE WITH YOUR HOSPITALITY WAS HEAT WARMING. SMILING FRIENDLY FACES,CLEAN ROOMS,GOOD SERVICE, WELL ORGANIZED SERVICE, GOOD SWIMMING POOL AND ALL TOGETHER THE STAY WITH YOU WAS FABLOUS AND WE NEVER FELT WE WERE FOREIGNERS WITH YOU. NEXT VISIT THE FIRST NAME IN OUR MIND WILL BE YOURS.

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fulton, MD recommends this vacation rental

    One of the problems we encountered was the supply of kitchen supplies. We needed several things for cooking and they were not in the kitchen (cookie sheet, etc.). The stay was pleasant and the facility is so close to Disney that we were surprised at how easy it was to get there.

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 6 days ending in June, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Middelburg, Netherlands recommends this vacation rental

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
28.325741,-81.465556

Near to Disney Resort 3509 Stonefield Parkway Kissimmee, FL 34741 +1 (407) 744-1171 contactus@neartodisneyresort.com

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon